One of the most innovative opportunities

This what I’ve got few days ago, checked it – and I’m in!
"Based on the info that was sent to us, it appears that you have a background in Network Marketing.   Our company is currently looking for a few key leaders for what we feel is one of the most innovative opportunities ever to hit the network marketing profession.  I would like for you to take a quick look at our opportunity and if it is something that you would like to be involved with, I am actually willing to allow you to come into the company with ABSOLUTELY NO out of pocket expense, as a personal invitation from the me, the President of Streamlynk.

 

If you are not interested in looking at what we have to offer, it’s no big deal and I apologize for taking up your valuable time. If what I’ve shared is intriguing to you, I invite you to click the link below to find out a little bit more about our opportunity.  If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. But do it quickly because our official soft launch is coming up in just a few days and we want to have all of our leaders in place.  Please be aware that these special positions are on a first come first serve basis.

 

I look forward to working with you.

 

Sincerely,

Greg"

 
So – you still have few days – check & join too! Join the Revolution - be a Leader!
Write me for  the Shared Compensation Plan

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

