Nobody is perfect!

1.    – Nobody is perfect!

      – I’m nobody, and therefore I’m perfect!

2.    –   If I save time, when do I get it  back?

     – Take my advice, I don’t use it anyway

3.   –  Can you do anything that other  people can’t?

      – Sure, I can read  my handwriting..

       4. War  doesn’t determine who’s right.

    War determines who’s LEFT…

5.       Best way to prevent hangover is to stay drunk.

6.   A bus station is where a bus stops.

A train station is where  train stops.

On my desk, I have a work station… 

What more can I say.

7.       If it’s true that we are here to help others,

    then, what  exactly are  the others here for?

8.       – Should women have children after 35?

      – No, 35 children are more then enough.

9.       Living on Earth may be expensive…

    but it includes an annual FREE trip around the Sun..

10.   Your future depends on your dreams…

      So  – go to sleep! !

11.  ALCOHOL KILLS SLOWLY!

    So what ? Who’s in a hurry  ?

12.    Love is photogenic; it needs darkness to develop

13.        A good discussion  is like a miniskirt:

      Short enough to pertain interest

      and long enough to cover the subject

14.  :A drunk was hauled  into court

      – Mister, the judge began,

        you’ve been brought here for drinking….

      – Great, the drunk exclaimed.

        When  do we get started?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

